Jean Sibelius: Andantino & Menuetto - Overture in F Minor

for brass septet
(score and parts)
First editions based on the composer's manuscripts in their original instrumentation. A brass band gave concerts in the local park of Loviisa, and Sibelius wrote these works for them in 1889–91. 
Andantino & Menuetto € 29,60  Buy now
Overture in F Minor: € 55,30  Buy now